Disturber vote - Stripers247.com Forums

Striped Bass Fishing Site Map | Contact Us | Fishing Log Software | Fishing Online | Advertise
to UPLOAD: please register or login

Go Back   Stripers247.com Forums > Striper Information & Services > The Gallows - Poachers Hall of Shame
Forgot Password? Register Now!!

The Gallows - Poachers Hall of Shame Poachers are exposed here. Federal wildlife officers association links to all poacher hotlines in the U.S.

Old 12-01-2005, 07:33 AM

Default Disturber vote

I just joined and entered due to an E-mail being sent to me, I have also E-mailed members in my area for information, as I am new to Stripper fishing (no response). I ran charters in the Gulf with many tournment wins and also had a reputation and asked to provide Walleye Charter service in Upper NY State, fished the high Sera for cut throth and native brown trout, and fished many other parts of the country in our many moves (East, West, Gulf Coast & Inland). From these comments I believe I tripped into "WANT TO BE A FISHERMAN WORLD".
The reason for joining this site was to learn (try it) and the joy and joking of other SPORTSMAN , BUT IS THIS THREAD IS ANY INDICATION OF ITS MEMBERS PLEASE REMOVE ME FROM THE ROSTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GROW UP AND GET LIVES!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm Know that you started fishing strippers and were looking for information, probably when Sportsmen were Gentlemen, but this link shows how that has changed. If you don't get me removed and I win, I'm sure that you won't here from me, and this is probably what happened to others.
the C&R stands for Catch and Release and I practice that also, just keep what I need. :) Hope you Morons enjoy each other!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-01-2005, 07:48 AM